Jones County/Gray County Chamber of Commerce

Board of Education

Jones County Schools 
125 Stewart Avenue
Gray, GA 31032-5201
Phone: (478)986-3032
Fax: (478)986-4412
Website



Billy Mathews, Superintendent
bmathews@jones.k12.ga.us

Ginger Bailey, Chair
gbailey@jones.k12.ga.us

Mark Andrews, Vice Chair
mandrews@jones.k12.ga.us

Larry Haskins, Board Member
lhaskins@jones.k12.ga.us

Deloras Moon, Board Member
dmoon@jones.k12.ga.us

Alfred Pitts, Board Member
apitts@jones.k12.ga.us


Website Builder